Thanks for your contributions guys
@ ScarletPipernel :
When EA settings are changed, edit boxes are set back to default value during the re-initialisation. I can make those settings stick if really needed, however, I would recommend to tweak EA settings first (not needed after) and once done to play with buttons and edit boxes.
New DB EA version in this post has 2 new buttons to switch all buy/sell buttons to On or Off.
Concerning the de-activation / auto-re-activation of trading in the DB EA I am open to any suggestion. Considering the time filter and the session filter we have various options. However, in any case, I think it would make sense as a first criteria to make sure that no trade is open (clear from previous basket).
Cheers,