Thanks Steve.SteveHopwood » Sat Oct 15, 2022 2:16 pm wrote: It is near impossible to help with problems on somebody else's machine. Here are my two cents worth.
Reload Desky and go to the Common tab to make sure that Experts and DLL's are ticked. It is possible for an individual ea to be disabled whilst Experts overall are enabled.
I always delete the folder altogether when doing a reinstall, then reinstall to a now folder with a different name. I don't think that the Empty4 uninstall feature removes everything, so that reinstalling to the same folder picks up stuff left behind.
Good luck.
![]()
This has been very helpful.
Warm Regards
Chux